Photo 2

Colehill Parish Council 2017

Back row (left to right): Cllrs Linda Dickins, Stephen King, Helen Lawrence, Tony Holloway, Peter Scriven, KD Johnson, Ian Dickins and Jeff Webb.

Front row (left to right):  Cllrs Charlotte Greening, David Packer, Janet Dover, Barry Roberts (Chairman), Susan Cowsill and David Mitchell, and Tracey Paine (Clerk to the Council).

Not in photograph: Cllrs Gary Adams and Emma Urquhart (Vice Chairman).     Photograph by Fiona Moorey Photography.

Click on one of the councillors below to view their profile