At the Council Meeting of **COLEHILL PARISH COUNCIL** held at COLEHILL MEMORIAL HALL on **16 JULY 2019**, at **6.15pm**.

PRESENT

Cllr Emma Urquhart, Chairman

Cllrs Nigel Bridle, Susan Cowsill, Clare Davison, Janet Dover, Andy Gale, Leslie Gibson KD Johnson, David Mitchell, Stefan Morawiec, David Packer, and Maria Roe.

APOLOGIES

Cllrs Pete Cunningham, Charlotte Greening and Barry Roberts

IN ATTENDANCE

Mrs Z Caddy – Clerk.

97.19 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were no declarations of interest.

98.19 CO-OPTION INTERVIEWS

There were three Co-option applicants for the one vacancies. The candidates were scheduled 15 minutes appointments throughout the meeting. All candidates attended and were asked the same questions by the panel of Cllrs Emma Urquhart (Chairman), Stefan Morawiec and David Packer. There was no discussion about the candidates between interviews or before voting. The voting took place and the votes totted up by the Clerk and Chairman. Candidate Darren Williams was declared the candidate with the most votes and duly co-opted.

100.19 MINUTES

The Minutes of the Special Council Meeting held on 18 June 2019 were submitted.

RESOLVED that the Minutes be approved and signed.

The Meeting ended at 7:00 pm.

CHAIRMAN