At the Council Meeting of **COLEHILL PARISH COUNCIL** held at COLEHILL MEMORIAL HALL on **18 June 2019**, at **6.00pm**.

## <u>PRESENT</u>

- Cllr Emma Urquhart, Chairman
- Cllr Charlotte Greening, Vice-Chairman
- Cllrs Nigel Bridle, Clare Davison, Janet Dover, Andy Gale, KD Johnson, David Mitchell, and David Packer.

## APOLOGIES

Cllrs Susan Cowsill, Pete Cunningham, Barry Roberts.

IN ATTENDANCE

Mrs Z Caddy – Clerk.

## 69.19 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were no declarations of interest.

## 70.19 CO-OPTION INTERVIEWS

There were five Co-option applicants for the three vacancies. The candidates were scheduled 15 minutes appointments throughout the meeting. All candidates attended and were asked the same questions by the panel of ClIrs Emma Urquhart (Chairman), Charlotte Greening and David Packer. There was no discussion about the candidates between interviews or before voting. The voting was by ballot. The ballot slips were opened by the Clerk and Chairman in front of all Councillors and votes totted up. Candidates Leslie Gibson, Stefan Morawiec and Maria Roe were declared candidates with the most votes and duly co-opted.

The Meeting ended at 7:10 pm.