At the Special Council Meeting of **COLEHILL PARISH COUNCIL** held at COLEHILL MEMORIAL HALL on **10 March 2020**, at **6.30pm**.

# **PRESENT**

Cllr Emma Urquhart, Chairman

Cllr Charlotte Greening, Vice-Chairman

Cllrs Nigel Bridle, Pete Cunningham, Clare Davison, Andy Gale, David Mitchell and Stefan

Morawiec

## **APOLOGIES**

Cllrs Janet Dover, Leslie Gibson, KD Johnson, David Packer

## IN ATTENDANCE

Mrs Z Caddy – Clerk.

# 410.20 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were no declarations of interest.

## 411.20 CO-OPTION INTERVIEWS

There were three Co-option applicants for the two vacancies. The candidates were scheduled 15 minutes appointments throughout the meeting. All candidates attended and were asked the same questions by the panel of Cllrs Emma Urquhart (Chairman), Claire Davison and Stefan Morawiec. The voting took place and Candidates Michael Gibbs and Roger Warner were declared candidates with the most votes and duly co-opted.

The Meeting ended at 7:20 pm.

**CHAIRMAN**