Statement of Persons Nominated

Dorset Council

Election of Councillors for Colehill Parish - Colehill Ward

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to the above parish or town area. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
BRIDLE Nigel Ronald	5 Glynville Close, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2SJ	Sitting Councillor	
BUTTER Carol Lynda	17 Hornbeam Way, Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 2QE		
COWSILL Susan Julie	6, Mallard Road, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2NJ		
DAVISON Clare	17 Tower Lane, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2QP		
EDWARDS Ann Jennifer	(address in Dorset Council)		
GIBBS Michael Stephen	61 Wimborne Road, Colehill, Wimborne, BH21 2RP		
GIBSON Leslie	155 Middlehill Road, Colehill, Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 2HJ		
JOHNSON KD	4 Glynville Close, Colehill, Dorset, BH21 2SJ	Parish Councillor for 25 Years	
MURGATROYD Ken	37, Leigh Lane, Colehill, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2PW		
TODD Andy	97 Lonnen Road, Colehill, Wimborne, BH21 7AU	Sitting Councillor	
URQUHART Emma	70 Lonnen Road, Colehill, Dorset, BH21 7AX		

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Monday 8 April 2024 Matt Prosser, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Dorset Council, County Hall, Colliton Park, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ