Statement of Persons Nominated

Dorset Council

Election of Councillors for the

Colehill and Wimborne Minster East Ward

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
ATWAL Jindy	(address in Dorset Council)	Liberal Democrat	
BUTTER Carol Lynda	17 Hornbeam Way, Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 2QE	Local Conservatives	
JOHNSON KD	4 Glynville Close, Colehill, Dorset, BH21 2SJ	Local Conservatives	
MOORE David	(address in Dorset Council)	Labour Party	
TODD Andrew Thomas	97 Lonnen Road, Colehill, Wimborne Minster, BH21 7AU	Liberal Democrat	
URQUHART Emma	70 Lonnen Road, Colehill, Dorset, BH21 7AX	Independent	

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Monday 8 April 2024 Matt Prosser, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Dorset Council, County Hall, Colliton Park, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ